Inter County Youth Squad named

The following players have been named on the Limerick DL Inter League Youth squad for game away to Carlow the 9th of February.

Players are asked to meet at Jackman Park at 9.15am.

Kevin Walsh (Regional), Vincent Browne( Caledonians), Frankie Hehir (Kilfrush), James Collopy (Fairview), Craig Carew (Caledonians), Darren Collins (Newport), Jack Noble (Newport), Scott Kirwin (Fairview), David O’Connell (Regional), Kyle Duhig (Fairview), Sean Erasamus (Regional), Ewan O’Brien (Regional), Shay McCarthy (Fairview), Paudie Hartigan (Regional), Jamie Greaves (Regional), Tyrique Leamy ( Kilfrush), Anthony McNamara (Caledonians), Tommy Canty (Aisling Annacotty), Jorge Gustavo (Charleville), Wassiou Ayawe (Carew Park)

The team will be managed by Martin Sugrue, assisted by Darren Molloy and goalkeeping coach Jim Nugent

Any player unable to attend should contact the Manager asap.