Youth squad named for Inter County Youth semi final

Limerick DL Inter County Youth Manager Martin Sugrue has named his panel for next Sunday’s semi final versus the Inishowen League. It reads as follows;

Kevin Walsh (Regional), David Parajnak( Charleville), Frankie Hehir (Kilfrush), Dean McNamara (Fairview), Craig Carew (Caledonians), Darren Collins (Newport), Jack Noble (Newport), Scott Kirwin (Fairview), David O’Connell (Regional), Kyle Duhig (Fairview), Sean Erasamus (Regional), Ewan O’Brien (Regional), Shay McCarthy (Fairview), Paudie Hartigan (Regional), Jamie Greaves (Regional), Tyrique Leamy ( Kilfrush), James Whyte (Aisling Annacotty), Tommy Canty (Aisling Annacotty), Jorge Gustavo (Charleville), Ronan O’Dwyer (Aisling Annacotty)

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *