Sat. Aug 24th, 2019

Limerick Junior Soccer

Covering Junior + Youth football in the Limerick District League

Oscar Traynor Squad

1 min read

Oscar Traynor Squad

The Oscar Traynor squad for next weekend’s game versus the West Cork League was announced and reads as follows;  Gary Neville Pike Rvs, John Mulready Boro, Darragh Hughes Balla, Eddie O’Donovan Pike, Tom Clarke Boro, Dermot Fitzgerald Balla, Danny O’Neill Boro, Pat Mullins Pike, Kieran O’Connell Regional, Steven McGann Pike, Colin Daly Pike, Conor Kavanagh Fairview, Eoin Hanrahan Pike, Darragh Rainsford Carew, Shane Clarke Boro, Keith Mawdsley Boro, Evan Patterson Regional, Chris Hogan Prospect

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.