Oscar Traynor Squad announced

Oscar Traynor manager Derek Braddish with his assistants David Dunphy and Mike Considine have named their squad for their first game.

The will be a training session on Monday, time and venue to be confirmed.

The squad reads as follows;
John Mulready Boro
Rob Shire Regional Utd
Dermot Fitzgerald Balla
Thomas Clarke Boro
Brian Fitzgerald Cappamore
Pat Mullins Pike Rvs
Danny O’Neill Boro
Darragh Hughes Balla
Edward O’Donovan Pike
Adam Frahill Carew Park
Steve McGann Pike Rvs
Eoin Hanrahan Pike Rvs
Colin Daly Pike Rvs
Shane Walsh Janesboro
Jason Hughes Balla
Kieran O’Connell Reg’l
Darragh Rainsford Carew Park
Shane Clarke Boro
Keith Mawdsley Boro
Evan Patterson Reg’l

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *