Oscar Traynor Squad announced

The Limerick DL Oscar Traynor squad for Saturdays game versus the West Cork League reads as follows;

Gary Neville, Colin Daly, Paddy O’Malley, Wayne Colbert, Eoin Hanrahan, John Connery (Pike Rvs),

Jonathan Hannafin, Craig Madigan, Paudie Quinn, AJ O’Connor (Fairview Rgs),

Arron Nunan, Aidan Hurley (Janesboro),

Mike O’Gorman, Mark McKenna (Nenagh),

Garbhan Coughlan, Rob Shier (Regional),

Keith Mawdsley (Aisling),

Danny O’Neill (Geraldines)

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *