Youth Panel announced

Inter County Youth manager Martin Sugrue has named a strong panel for Limerick DL’s opening game versus the Tipperary League on Saturday evening.

The players selected read as follows;

Robert Madigan(Fairview), Sean McNamara (Regional), Seamus Moloney(Fairview), Clive Healy(Fairview), Eoghan Cregan (Fairview),  Jason Cross (Janesboro), Steve Daly(Nenagh), Adam Storan (Fairview), Conor McNamara (Geraldines), Dylan Kennedy (Nenagh), Ben Wallace(Fairview),  Trevor Daly(Fairview), Rory Casserly (Regional), Darragh Carroll (Fairview), Conor O’Grady(Fairview), Anthony Barrett  (Kilmallock),  David Hannon (Fairview), Aaron Murphy (Fairview), Darren Coughlan (Aisling Annacotty), Dean Shinnors (Fairview)


Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *