Sat. May 28th, 2022

Limerick Junior Soccer

Covering Junior + Youth football in the Limerick District League

Oscar Traynor Squad

1 min read

Limerick DL┬ápanel of players for Friday’s Oscar Traynor opener v Kerry DL;

Gary Neville (Pike Rvs), Rob Shier (Regional), Danny O’Neill (Geraldines), Jonathan Hannafin (Fairview Rgs), AJ O’Connor (Fairview Rgs), Mark McKenna (Nenagh), Aidan Hurley (Janesboro), Mark Slattery (Carew Park), Craig Madigan (Fairview Rgs),Paddy O’Malley(Pike Rvs), Mike O’Gorman (Nenagh), Eoin Hanrahan (Pike Rvs), Arron Nunan (Janesboro),Colin Daly (Pike Rvs), John Connery(Pike Rvs),Paudie Quinn (Fairview Rgs),Garbhan Coughlan (Regional), Keith Mawdsley (Aisling)

Facebook Comments Box
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.