Wed. Feb 19th, 2020

Limerick Junior Soccer

Covering Junior + Youth football in the Limerick District League

Oscar Traynor panel for opening game named

1 min read

Current holders of the Oscar Traynor Trophy, Limerick District League, have announced their panel for their opening game against the Clare League. Manager John Grehan, aided by Leon Casey-Ryan and player-coach Shane Clarke have named one of the strongest squads in recent seasons and hopes are high they can emulate the success of the Janesboro side from last season. Kerry and the Desmond League make up Limerick DL’s group.
The Squad named was as follows; Gary Neville, Pat Mullins, Shane Walsh, Keith Mawdsley, Eoin Hanrahan, Colin Daly (Pike Rvs), AJ O’Connor, Clyde O’Connell, Ross Mann, Stephen Bradley, John Mullane, Dermot Fitzgerald (Fairview Rangers), Evan Moloney, Danny O’Neill (Geraldines), Michael Guerin, Conor Ellis, Kieran Hanlon, Adrian Power (Ballynanty Rovers), Shane Clarke, Thomas Clarke (Aisling)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.