Tue. Feb 18th, 2020

Limerick Junior Soccer

Covering Junior + Youth football in the Limerick District League

Munster Youth trials

1 min read

The following Limerick players have been picked for Munster inter-provincial trials on Friday the 20th of September in UL all weather pitches north campus.
Players to be in dressing rooms for 6pm. Anyone who can’t make it contact Martin Sugrue on 0851329524
Dylan O’Sullivan(Fairview)
Sean Hamm(Aisling)
Scott Kirwin(Fairview)
Shay McCarthy (Fairview)
James Collopy(Fairview)
Sean Connelly(Fairview)
Joey Herbert(Charleville)
Joe Kavanagh(Charleville)
Zak Sheehan(Fairview)
Cian Fitzgerald(Fairview)
Jamie Griffin(Fairview)
Sean Ezekanagga(Fairview)
Cian McNamara(Charleville)
Ronan O’Dwyer(Aisling)
Jack Foley(Fairview)
Dean McNamara(Fairview)
Ger Quaid(Aisling)
Eoin Duff (Fairview)
Caimin Ayers(Aisling)
Ben O’Shaughnessy(Caherdavin)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.