Month: November 2018

Revised Div 1A O’Halloran Cup

Div 1A O’Halloran Cup

2nd Round

Aisling Ann B V Moyross

Mungret Reg V Castle Rvs

Fairview Rgs B V Cappamore OR Holycross

Athlunkard Villa V Coonagh Utd



Athlunkard Villa or Coonagh Utd v Aisling Ann B or Moyross

Mungret Reg v Fairview Rgs B V Cappamore/Holycross

Revised Tuohy Cup Draw

Tuohy Cup Draw
2nd Round
A. Aisling Annacotty v Prospect Priory
B. Nenagh AFC v Fairview Rgs
C. Pike Rovers v Regional Utd
D. Carew Park v Janesboro

Semi Finals
Carew Park or Janesboro v Aisling Annacotty or Prospect Priory
Nenagh AFC or Fairview Rgs v Pike Rovers or Regional Utd

Open Cup Q-F and S-F Draw

Open Cup
A Aisling Annacotty D V Kilmallock B
B Herbertstown V Fairview Rgs C
C Cappamore B V Hyde Rgs B or Kilfrush B
D Lisnagry V Wembley Rvs

Aisling D or Kilmallock v Herbertstown or Fairview
Cappamore or Hyde Rgs/Kilfrush v Lisnagry or Wembley

Inter County Youth Squad named

The following players are asked to be at UL all weather pitches this Monday the 12th at 7pm for a game v Clare. If any player can’t make it please contact manager Martin Sugrue on 0851329524.                                                                                                                                                                                                Kevin Walsh (Regional Utd), Vincent Browne (Caledonians), Craig Carew (Caledonians), Darren Collins (Newport), Tyrique Leamy (Kilfrush), Paudie Hartigan (Regional), Jorge Gustavo (Charleville), Jamie Greaves (Regional), Tommy Canty (Aisling Annacotty), Kyle Duhig (Fairview), Sean Erasamus (Regional), Frankie Hehir(Kilfrush), James Collopy(Fairview), Blake Curran (Fairview), Shay McCarthy (Fairview), Anthony McNamara (Caledonians), Ewan O’Brien (Regional), Conor O’Shaughnessy (Caherdavin), Eoin O’Regan (Regional), Jack Noble (Newport)

Player of the Month awards presented

TG Moloney presents Dermot Fitzgerald on behalf on Limerick Brakes
David Moloney of McGettigans presents Dermot Fitzgerald with his award watched by Christian Meehan, Ger Doherty and Noel Dunphy
Paul Neville of LDL presents Jack Lynch with his award watched by Noel Dunphy
David Moloney of McGettigans presents Jack Lynch with his award
Noel Dunphy of LDL presents Evan Shine with his award
David Moloney of McGettigans presents presents Evan Shine with his award watched by Declan Curtin