Month: April 2017

Updated Cup Draws

Cup Finals

Lawson Cup Semi- Final
Carew Park v Nenagh or Fairview Rgs
Ballynanty Rvs v Moyross or Kilmallock

Div 1A O’Halloran Cup Final
Prospect V Charleville

Div 1B D Calvert Cup Final;
Caherdavin v Regional Utd or Athlunkard Villa/Hyde OR Southend

Div 2A Lipper Cup Final
Nenagh or Corbally Utd B v Shelbourne or Geraldines

Div 2B Ray Cup Final
Summerville B v Glenview Rvs

Div 3A Power Cup Final;
Athlunkard Villa v Holycross

Div 3B Ingle Cup Final
Caherdavin B v Hill Celtic B

Div 4 L Hayes Cup Final
Hyde Rgs v Dromore Celtic

Open Cup Final (Div 3A/3B/4)
Shelbourne B v Caherdavin Celtic B

Ger Ryan Cup Final
Janesboro v Fairview Rgs

Youth Div One Cup Final
Caherdavin Celtic v Mungret Reg

Youth Div Two Cup Final
Star Rvs v Geraldines or Cappamore

Under 17 Div One Cup Final
Aisling Annacotty v Kilfrush

Under 17 Div Two Cup Final
Mungret Reg v Newport


Limerick District League AGM

Club’s please note that the closing date for nominations for officers and committee members for the Limerick & District League Committee is the 30th.April 2017.

All proposed new rules and proposed changes to rules must be with the Secretary of the League on or before the 30th. April 2017.

Paul Neville,
27, Glenmore Drive,

Please note that all nomination and proposed changes to rules must be written on club headed note paper and signed by the chairman and secretary of the club.